Pleat Folds

I tried another Toilegami design today.   The clumsy, pleat folds below took me a good half hour to make.

Toilegami Pleat Fold. 12.29.2016.

Toilegami Pleat Folds. 12.29.2016.

“A useless meme?” I muttered to myself.  The more I reflected on the previous post the angrier I became.

Not only was folding toilet paper decorative, the skill could also result in a housekeeper earning a higher salary.  I was tempted to purchase Toilet Paper Origami on a Roll but managed to resist it for now.

Why don’t you try making this tricky tissue flourish?   http://www.origami-resource-center.com/toilet-paper-origami-pleat.html

Leave a Reply

